Constituent Members

IAAS • Irish Association for American Studies

Website: http://iaas.ie/

Chair
David Coughlan, University of Limerick
david.coughlan@ul.ie


Vice Chair

Katherine Fama, University College Dublin         


Secretary
Jennifer Daly, Trinity College Dublin
dalyj5@tcd.ie | @jennybdaly


Treasurer
Nerys Young, University of Ulster
nl.young@ulster.ac.uk | @NerysYoung


PG & Early Career Caucus Co-Chairs
Sarah Cullen, Trinity College Dublin – scullen5@tcd.ie | @sfdcullen
James Hussey, Trinity College Dublin – jahussey@tcd.ie


Irish Journal of American Studies Executive Editor
David Coughlan, University of Limerick
david.coughlan@ul.ie


EAAS Representative
Philip McGowan, Queen's University Belfast
philip.mcgowan@qub.ac.uk | @pipmcgowan


Ordinary Members
Bernice Murphy, Trinity College Dublin – murphb12@tcd.ie | @MurphGothic
Caroline Schroeter – caroline.schroeter@ucc.ie


President Emeritus
Ron Callan
ron.callan@ucd.ie

Last updated: August 23, 2017