Constituent Members

IAAS • Irish Association for American Studies

Chair
Catherine Gander
Catherine.Gander@mu.ie

Vice Chair
Katherine Fama, University College Dublin
Katherine.fama@ucd.ie

Secretary
Sarah McCreedy, University College Cork
sarah.mccreedy@ucc.ie


Treasurer
Nerys Young, University of Ulster
nl.young@ulster.ac.uk


PG Caucus Co-Chairs
Janice Lynne Deitner, Trinity College Dublin – deitnerj@tcd.ie
Maria Manning, University College Cork – maria.manning@ucc.ie

 

ECR Caucus Co-Chairs
Caroline Schroeter, University College Cork - caroline.schroeter@ucc.ie
Tim Groenland, University College Cork - tim.groenland@ucc.ie


EAAS Representative
Philip McGowan, Queen's University Belfast
philip.mcgowan@qub.ac.uk | @pipmcgowan

 

Ordinary Members
James Hussey, Trinity College Dublin – jahussey@tcd.ie
Adam Kelly, University College Dublin – adam.kelly@ucd.ie
Fionnghuala Sweeney, Newcastle University - Fionnghuala.Sweeney@newcastle.ac.uk


President Emeritus
Stephen Matterson
smttrson@tcd.ie